ST. IGNATIUS OF LOYOLA SAID...

“Go forth and set the world on fire.” Your philanthropy ignites the education formation of men for others and their futures. 
“Act as if everything depended on you; trust as if everything depended on God.” Your investment; a Higher return.
“Love is shown more in deeds than in words.” Your giving communicates your caring to countless current and future students you may never knowingly meet.
“To give, and not to count the cost…” As a donor to Rockhurst High School, the benefits of your gift far outweigh the cost by the impact your dollars generate every day. 

To be a part of creating Ignatian leaders, “men for others” in the Roman Catholic, Jesuit college preparatory tradition, click on any of the giving opportunities pages below to learn more about activating your impact. Or simply CLICK HERE to make your online gift now.


For information on Planned Giving provided by The Stelter Company, CLICK HERE or contact a member of the Advancement Team directly (below).


Your Institutional Advancement Team


We invite you to reach out to any member of the Team with questions about your giving to Rockhurst.




Laurence Freeman '82
Director of Alumni Relations
lfreeman@rockhursths.edu
(816)363-2036 ext. 571
Robbie Haden '09
Director of Communications
rhaden@rockhursths.edu
(816)363-2036 ext. 552
Moira Healy
Director of Parent Engagement and Major Events
mhealy@rockhursths.edu
(816)363-2036 ext. 582


Diane Marty, CFRE
Interim Director of Institutional Advancement
dmarty@rockhursths.edu
(816)363-2036 ext. 538
c: (816)674-4766
Tim Reidy '02
Digital Archives Director
treidy@rockhursths.edu
(816)363-2036 ext. 393
Sylvia Smith
Auction Office Manager
ssmith@rockhursths.edu
(816)363-2036 ext. 588
Gus Sonnenberg '90
Director of Principal Gifts
gsonnenberg@rockhursths.edu
(816)363-2036 ext. 336
Loretta Verbanic
Gift Clerk and Foundation Specialist
lverbanic@rockhursths.edu
(816)363-2036 ext. 555