ST. IGNATIUS OF LOYOLA SAID...

“Go forth and set the world on fire.” Your philanthropy ignites the education and formation of men for others and their futures. 
“Act as if everything depended on you; trust as if everything depended on God.” Your investment; a Higher return.
“Love is shown more in deeds than in words.” Your giving communicates your caring to countless current and future students you may never knowingly meet.
“To give, and not to count the cost…” As a donor to Rockhurst High School, the benefits of your gift far outweigh the cost by the impact your dollars generate every day. 

To be a part of creating Ignatian leaders, “men for others” in the Roman Catholic, Jesuit college preparatory tradition, click on any of the giving opportunities pages below to learn more about activating your impact. Or simply CLICK HERE to make your online gift now.

For information on Planned Giving provided by The Stelter Company, CLICK HERE or contact a member of the Philanthropy & Engagement Team directly (below).
  

Your Philanthropy & Engagement Team


We invite you to reach out to any member of the Team with questions about your giving to Rockhurst.
  
  
Laurence Freeman '82
Director of Alumni Philanthropy
lfreeman@rockhursths.edu
(816)363-2036 ext. 571
Robbie Haden '09
Director of Communications & Branding
rhaden@rockhursths.edu
(816)363-2036 ext. 552
Moira Healy
Director of Engagement
mhealy@rockhursths.edu
(816)363-2036 ext. 582
  
Diane Marty, EdD, CFRE
Vice President of Philanthropy & Engagement
dmarty@rockhursths.edu
(816)363-2036 ext. 538
c: (816)674-4766
Tim Reidy '02
Digital Archives Director
treidy@rockhursths.edu
(816)363-2036 ext. 393
Sylvia Smith
Philanthropy & Engagement Supportive Services
ssmith@rockhursths.edu
(816)363-2036 ext. 588
Gus Sonnenberg '90
Director of Philanthropy
gsonnenberg@rockhursths.edu
(816)363-2036 ext. 336
Loretta Verbanic
Gifts & Stewardship Specialist
lverbanic@rockhursths.edu
(816)363-2036 ext. 555