Mathematics

 

Mathematics Department Faculty

Mr. Joseph LeRoy, MS - Department Chair

Email: jleroy@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x260

Voice Mail: 387

 

Mr. Peter Campbell, MEd

Email: pcampbell@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x260

Voice Mail: 140

 

Mr. Patrick Curran, ME

Email: pcurran@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x260

Voice Mail: 274

 

Mr. Troy Harding, ME

Email: tharding@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x260

Voice Mail: 224

 

Mr. Jim Monteil, MA

Email: jmonteil@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x260

Voice Mail: 385

 

 
Mr. Zach Nelson, BS

Email: znelson@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x260

Voice Mail: 

 

 

Mr. Greg Owsley, MA

Email: gowsley@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x260

Voice Mail: 287



Mr. Martin Radosevic, MBA


Email: mradosevic@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x260

Voice Mail: 273

 

Mr. Daniel Shaver, BS

Email: dshaver@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x260

Voice Mail: 285

 

Mr. Thomas Zima, MA

Email: tzima@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x260

Voice Mail: 293

 

Bookmark and Share

Rockhurst High School

Established in 1910 - Ad Majorem Dei Gloriam

9301 State Line Road, Kansas City, MO 64114-3299     816.363.2036