Accounting and Finance

Dana BrackDana Brack

Chief Financial Officer

Email: dbrack@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x526


 

Kelly WilliamsKelly Williams

Business and Finance Assistant

Email: kwilliams@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x525


 

Dana BrackPatty Thompson

Director of Human Resources

Email: pthompson@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x518


 

Kelly WilliamsMelissa Reichmeier

Rock Shop & Bookstore Coordinator

Email: mreichmeier@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x114

 

Contact Department

Mrs. Carol Dougherty
Mrs. Martha Drone
Human Dignity Club Moderators
(816) 363-2036 x151 (Mrs. Dougherty)
(816) 363-2036 x265 (Mrs. Drone)
cdougherty@rockhursths.edu
mdrone@rockhursths.edu

 

Bookmark and Share

Rockhurst High School

Established in 1910 - Ad Majorem Dei Gloriam

9301 State Line Road, Kansas City, MO 64114-3299     816.363.2036