High School Office

Greg HarknessGregory Harkness

Principal

Email: gharkness@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x522


 

 Emily Wilcox

 Assistant to the Principal

 Email: ewilcox@rockhursths.edu

 Telephone: 816-363-2036 x522



Laurence FreemanMike Wickenhauser

Assistant Principal for Curriculum, Instruction and Supervision

Email: mwickenhauser@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x546

 

Theresa FesslerTheresa Fessler

Registrar/Academic Coordinator

Email: tfessler@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x577



Laurence FreemanMatt Darby

Dean of Students

Email: mdarby@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x528


 

Laurence FreemanMax Magee

Assistant Dean of Students/SGA Moderator

Email: mmagee@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x541



Jean PryorJean Pryor

Assistant to the Dean of Students

Email: jpryor@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x528



Jean PryorLisa Weis

School Nurse

Email: lweis@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x569

 

Laurence FreemanChris Bosco

Assistant Principal for Student Life

Email: cbosco@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x519




Theresa FesslerRich Sullivan

Ignatian Identity Director

Email: rsulliva@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x543

 

 

Theresa FesslerMichael Dierks

Athletic Director

Email: mdierks@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x567



Laurence FreemanScott Reagan

Academic Services Coordinator

Email: sreagan@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x529


 

Laurence FreemanDr. Gary Seabaugh

Psychologist

Email: gseabaugh@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x530



Scott DuschenMarvin Grilliot

Director of Hurtado Scholars

Email: mgrilliot@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x584

 

Dana Brack

John Loches

Dining Services Manager

Email: flik@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x245

 

Jean PryorJulie Loehr

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist

Email: jloehr@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x100

  

 

 
 
 

Contact Department

Mrs. Carol Dougherty
Mrs. Martha Drone
Human Dignity Club Moderators
(816) 363-2036 x151 (Mrs. Dougherty)
(816) 363-2036 x265 (Mrs. Drone)
cdougherty@rockhursths.edu
mdrone@rockhursths.edu

 

Bookmark and Share

Rockhurst High School

Established in 1910 - Ad Majorem Dei Gloriam

9301 State Line Road, Kansas City, MO 64114-3299     816.363.2036