Advancement Office

Rev. Terrence Baum, SJ

President

Email: tbaum@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x534

 

Mark BlanckMark Blanck

Director of Major Gifts

Email: mblanck@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x538



Joanne ComiskeyJoanne Comiskey

Assistant to the President

Email: jcomiske@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x534



Sean Fessler

Director of Special Events

Email: sfessler@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x565



Laurence FreemanLaurence Freeman

Chief Advancement Officer

Email: lfreeman@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x571




Laurence FreemanCarissa Froome

Principal Gifts Assistant

Email: cfroome@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x581


 

Joanne ComiskeyTurner "Robbie" Haden

Director of Communications

Email: rhaden@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x552



Mark BlanckMoira Healy

Director of Major Events

Email: mhealy@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x582



Mike KleinmanMichael Kleinman

Gift Planning Specialist

Email: mkleinma@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x561


 

Sylvia Smith

Auction Office Manager

Email: ssmith@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x588

 

Gus SonnenbergGus Sonnenberg

Director of Principal Gifts

Email: gsonnenberg@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x336




Loretta VerbanicLoretta Verbanic

Advancement Office Associate

Email: lverbanic@rockhursths.edu

Telephone: 816-363-2036 x555



Contact Department

Mrs. Carol Dougherty
Mrs. Martha Drone
Human Dignity Club Moderators
(816) 363-2036 x151 (Mrs. Dougherty)
(816) 363-2036 x265 (Mrs. Drone)
cdougherty@rockhursths.edu
mdrone@rockhursths.edu

 

Bookmark and Share

Rockhurst High School

Established in 1910 - Ad Majorem Dei Gloriam

9301 State Line Road, Kansas City, MO 64114-3299     816.363.2036